Battle Conquest
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the official Forum of the real time strategy game Battle Conquest!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Crafting recipes or manual

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Sir Jakh

Sir Jakh

Crafting recipes or manual Empty
PostSubject: Crafting recipes or manual   Crafting recipes or manual I_icon_minitimeFri May 17, 2013 6:27 am

Hi there Very Happy

I'm brand new in the game, started a week ago or so. Cool game! Wink

Crafting is about melting all kinds of common, uncommon, rare or epic fragments and that one has the possibility to mix what ever he wants in order to have a finished item. For instance, to craft an infantery weapon, it's possible to mix only common weapon fragments, but it's also possible to mix uncommon or rare ones with commons. That mix can give (I think) many possibilities of items, that can increase all kinds of functions like strengh, melee, armor, range, movement... or whatever. But I didn't find in the game any manual of recipes that could explain us precisely what to mix together to reach a particular function (like strengh, for instance) and how much points would give such a mix.

So my question is: does any crafting manual exist, and where? And if not, do you intend to create one?

I suppose that each player knows what functions he'd like to develop for his soldiers or heroes, and that such a crafting manual would be of big help, at least not to craft items that happen to be unnecessary or not really handy.

Thanks for your answer Smile
Back to top Go down
RuneSlayer

RuneSlayer

PostSubject: Re: Crafting recipes or manual   Crafting recipes or manual I_icon_minitimeFri May 17, 2013 6:33 am

Thank you for your comments and we are happy that you are enjoying the game!